Quantcast

Vipers Staff Directory

MAILING ADDRESS/VIPERS PRO SHOP 4500 North 10th Street, Suite 315 McAllen, Texas 78504 PHONE: 956-972-1144 FAX: 956-972-1150 SOCIAL MEDIA RGV Vipers Facebook @RGVVipers Twitter INSTAGRAM For basketball operations inquiries, please email bballops@rgvipers.com.

FRONT OFFICE
Bert Garcia, President bgarcia@rgvipers.com
Laura Cisneros, Executive Vice President laura@rgvipers.com
Andre Burns, Vice President of Business Development aburns@rgvipers.com
Sandy Vasquez, Director of Community Relations sandy@rgvipers.com
Hondo Candelaria, Director of Ticket Sales hondo@rgvipers.com
Gabriel Ramirez, Account Executive gabrielramirez97@yahoo.com
Anwar Chagollan, Director of Media Relations anwar@rgvfc.com
BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
Jim Paulis, General Manager
Matt Brase, Head Coach
Joseph Blair, Assistant Coach
Cody Toppert, Assistant Coach
Eric Lang, Strength and Conditioning Coach
Craig Skinner, Athletic Trainer
OWNERSHIP
Alonzo Cantu
David Deanda
Kenny Hausenfluck
Hector Ramos
Larry Safir